Luulla

YILIAN

(776 items sold)
10% off!Now to August 30, our store sales promotion, all commodity prices by 10%, the coupon code is 2016050703,, welcome to the big promotion!
Accepted payment methods:
9
Customer Reviews:
Ratings
4.8 / 5
Items Sold
776
Total Reviews
548
SORT BY
Reviews from buyers
The seller has refunded the purchase back to the buyer.
For the purchase on October 26, 2018
Chiffon Organza Flower Dress
The seller has refunded the purchase back to the buyer.
Buyer response:

Hi, I'm waiting the item by more than 4 months, do you have some news about?


Reviewed by Picciolo on January 25, 2019
Fabulous Boho Chic Sleeveless Asymmetrical Hem Dress In Black, Red And White yellow
The seller has refunded the purchase back to the buyer.
For the purchase on August 9, 2018
Europe and the United States Green Pleated Dress Dress
The seller has refunded the purchase back to the buyer.
Buyer response:

Hi, has this item been dispatched? When should I expect delivery?


Thank you


Reviewed by Paterson, Suzanne on February 18, 2018
Black lace dress
The seller has refunded the purchase back to the buyer.
Buyer response:

Dear Hello, I am very sorry, the items you purchased last year style, the factory has been out of stock, do you consider changing other styles? Or do we refund your money? Please let me know your thoughts, thanks!


Reviewed by ldrigo on December 30, 2017
Sexy High-Heeled Shoes With Navy Stripes Ultra- Thin High-Heeled Shoes With Waterproof
still looking for information on where,when,and are you going to send this or refund ?
Reviewed by Schermerhorn, Nancy on January 12, 2018
Nice Lace Wave Point Skirt With The Belt
Hi. I`ve been waiting to get a replay from you about the dress. I got it for my neice and it dosen`t fit. I would like a refund please. Please contact me. I have sent emails to you and on facebook. Can you email me or a phone would be good. It is 07773683376. Also i haven`t been able to get her anything else because i have been ill over Christmas with a chest infection and a had a fit because i have an epilepsy and i hurt my arm.
Reviewed by Cazlb84 on January 15, 2018
Sexy Black Peplum Dress
It doesn't really give enough information about when it will actually get here.
Reviewed by Keunta on March 15, 2017
Sexy Scoop Neck Red Lace Up Dress
The seller has refunded the purchase back to the buyer.
Buyer response:

Dear hello, I am very sorry, you buy project has been out of stock, do you consider to replace other style?Or we give you back your money?Please let me know what you think, thank you


Reviewed by Greg Curley on January 24, 2016
Sexy High-Heeled Shoes With Navy Stripes Ultra- Thin High-Heeled Shoes With Waterproof
Why can't I track this.
Reviewed by Michelle Cotman on January 1, 2016
Beautiful Pink Low Back Design Long Dress
The seller has refunded the purchase back to the buyer.
Buyer response:

Dear hello, I'm very sorry, you order the factory out of stock, if you change the style?Or we give you back your money?thank you


Reviewed by April Goetz on January 1, 2016
Retro Hollow Out Flower Bowknot Shoulder Bag
The seller has refunded the purchase back to the buyer.
Buyer response:

Hello, I'm sorry, you buy the sweater is the style of last year, out of stock now, would you consider changing a style?Or we give you back your money, please let me know what you think, I'm sorry to bring you trouble, hope you can understand, thank you


Reviewed by Birkley Gregory on November 25, 2015
A 080520 Striped Pullover Knitted828
The seller has refunded the purchase back to the buyer.
Buyer response: When delivered can you please put on back porch where we live sometimes we have packages missing. Thank you. Reviewed by mandy lopez on November 25, 2015
Cool Skull Leather Handbag Shoulder Bag
The seller has refunded the purchase back to the buyer.
Buyer response:

Hello, you buy this sweater is the style of last year, now out of stock, factory not production, if you consider changing a style?Or give you back your money?I'm sorry to bring you trouble, hope you can understand, please let me know your thoughts, thank you


Reviewed by Elizabeth Taylor on November 24, 2015
Irregular Loose Pullover Sweater
The seller has refunded the purchase back to the buyer.
Buyer response: I need to know the shipping time frame on this pair of shoes. They are for a wedding and I was hoping to have them by the end of June. Thank you, Lindsay Brian Reviewed by Lindsay Brian on November 24, 2015
High With Shallow Mouth Waterproof Taiwan Fine With Word -Type Buckle High-Heeled Shoes
The seller has refunded the purchase back to the buyer.
Buyer response: Hi What's your returns policy? Reviewed by Han001 on December 8, 2015
The European women's swan printing fake two piece Sleeveless Black Dress
The seller has refunded the purchase back to the buyer.
Buyer response:

Dear customer: hello, I'm sorry, you order shoes factory now lack of material out of stock now, if you consider the other style?Or give you back your money?Please let me know what you think, thank you


Reviewed by Rhiannon_1428 on December 8, 2015
Turquoise Strappy High Heel Fashion Shoes
The seller has refunded the purchase back to the buyer.
Buyer response:

HI, dear friend, your package have already arrived in local, customs clearance and contact the local post office as soon as possible, for more than 15 days will be automatically returned. It is your shipping information:


RG153526079CN


小包


中国


(查有信息)to


美国


(查有信息)2015-04-14 11:24, GLEN ELLEN, CA 95442, Notice Left (No Authorized Recipient Available), We attempted to deliver your item at 11:24 am on April 14, 2015 in GLEN ELLEN, CA 95442 and a notice was left because an authorized recipient was not available. You may arrange redelivery by visiting http://www.usps.com/redelivery or calling 800-ASK-USPS, or may pick up the item at the Post Office indicated on the notice. If this item is unclaimed after 15 days then it will be returned to the sender.


可能异常


目的国家 - 缓存时间:2015-04-17 17:47 - 查看官方网站


2015-04-14 11:24


GLEN ELLEN, CA 95442, Notice Left (No Authorized Recipient Available), We attempted to deliver your item at 11:24 am on April 14, 2015 in GLEN ELLEN, CA 95442 and a notice was left because an authorized recipient was not available. You may arrange redelivery by visiting http://www.usps.com/redelivery or calling 800-ASK-USPS, or may pick up the item at the Post Office indicated on the notice. If this item is unclaimed after 15 days then it will be returned to the sender.


2015-04-14 06:46


GLEN ELLEN, CA 95442, Arrived at Unit


2015-04-11 23:11


SAN FRANCISCO, CA 94188, Departed USPS Facility


2015-04-10 19:12


SAN FRANCISCO, CA 94188, Arrived at USPS Facility


2015-04-10 12:47


OAKLAND, CA 94615, Departed USPS Facility


2015-04-10 03:27


OAKLAND, CA 94615, Arrived at USPS Facility


2015-04-08 20:52


NEW YORK, NY 10199, Departed USPS Facility


2015-04-07 23:22


NEW YORK, NY 10199, Arrived at USPS Facility


2015-04-07 23:22


Origin Post is Preparing Shipment


发件国家 - 缓存时间:2015-04-17 17:47 - 查看官方网站


2015-03-27 23:17


Beijing airport and left


2015-03-27 23:17


Beijing airport terminal, left hand navigation


2015-03-27 23:09


Beijing airport terminal, arrival


2015-03-27 09:06


Exchange Bureau in Beijing has been sent


2015-03-27 08:35


Exchange Bureau in Beijing has been opened


2015-03-26 20:49


International Centre for receiving and sending, left, next stop "JD-plane"


2015-03-26 20:09


International Centre for receiving and sending,


2015-03-26 19:57


International Centre for receiving and sending, receiving and sending


Reviewed by jen crowe on December 8, 2015
Sexy Long Lace Slip Dress White
The seller has refunded the purchase back to the buyer.
Buyer response:

How are you.I'm sorry.To keep you waiting so long.I'm very sorry.This product is now out of stock.Is this your refund transaction number.You can find in your paypal account.thank you。4K762535TJ6937402


Reviewed by Hayley Marcus on December 8, 2015
Glamorous Apricot Colored Platform Fashion Pumps
The seller has refunded the purchase back to the buyer.
Buyer response: Please cancel purchase referenced above. Reviewed by Lisa Conti on December 8, 2015
BLACK TIE HIGH HEELS ABAGI